Skip Navigation
St. Mary's School Promotional Video read more
  • Showing at New Ulm AMC Theatre April 19-24 read more

  • Grandparent's Day is May 10th starting with mass at 8:30.

  • Job Openings for Teachers read more

  • Help support SMS! Buy your SCRIP gift cards in the office today. read more

  • SMS Prom Grand March-SMS Auditorium Saturday, April 27 8:00pm

  • First Communion Mass Sunday, May 5, at 9:30 am