Skip Navigation

Alumni Basketball Tournament

Congratulations to the alumni team from 2005-2006 who defeated the 2022 team in overtime, 45-30. Pictured front row (left): Scott Mangen, Jacob Bohnen, Alan Woitas, and Andrew Woitas. Back row: Kyle Ludewig, Chris Ibberson, Justin Helget and Willy Mangen.  

Winners of the cash prizes: 
$550 Lynette Jensen
$400 Jamey Steffensmeier
$300 William Weber
$100 Irene Schwartz, Tammy Helget, Chuck Spaeth Ford, Mary Lou Mathiowetz
$25 Amy Helvig, Tim Tauer, Paul E. Dietz, Galen Ludewig

Thank you to everyone who participated in this tournament!